成为我们的合作伙伴

合作伙伴项目


您推荐到Braiins OS+的算力越多,您的回扣就越多

与比特币挖矿行业的关键参与者建立战略合作关系,利用好Braiins OS+每芯片调整固件的价值。

成为我们的合作伙伴

推荐计划

合作伙伴通过他们广泛的网络我们提供价值,并他们可以直接给首脑-Braiins以及其产品套件的增长做出贡献。 作为对合作伙伴的回报,首脑-Braiins以算力(即开发费分配)格式提供金钱激励,给参与者提供从您所带来的算力中赚取的Braiins OS+比特币收入(i) 的百分比 。

(i)devfee开发费分配/收入份额怎么运作?
每个月我们以比特币的形式向您发放。数量是根据您推荐使用我们固件的矿机算力占总使用我们估计的矿机算力的比例得来。举个例子,如果您推荐了50PH/s的矿机用我们固件,您的回扣就是固件抽水2.5%(1.25PH/s)中的百分之多少,具体可详谈。

白标

首脑-Braiins的合作伙伴也可以以白标的形式推广我们的固件。白标指您不用做任何开发,就可以拥有自己品牌的矿机调整固件。让我们的技术和专业为您保驾护航。

Hover for magic

合作伙伴项目参与门槛

首脑合作伙伴项目(BPP,Braiins Partnership Program)能为双方都带来互惠共赢的合作关系。我们在业内有广泛的关系网络,但我们相信在这之外还存在着不少的可能机遇。

能引荐50Ph/s的SHA-256算力使用Braiins OS+挖矿
是矿机托管,矿池或其他挖矿公司
将Braiins OS+整合到其中的矿场管理软件
关注量大的行业媒体
能为我们的完整挖矿堆栈带来算力贡献的个人或组织

关于
Braiins OS+

Braiins OS+是为基于SHA-256算法的ASIC矿机设计的每芯片自动调整固件,它能让矿工根据经济上的考虑,决定让矿机在最佳能耗比或最大算力的情况下运行。

自动调整的工作方式

当矿工设定一个矿机的最大功率值,固件就会自动优化运算板上每一个芯片的运行频率,让体质相对更好的芯片干多数活,让体质相对更差的芯片干少数活。这让矿机在设定的各种功耗下,总体都达到在能耗比上的提升

每芯片调整的结果

调整效果取决于芯片体质和工况环境,可能每台矿机都不同。虽然对调整效果的影响因素有很多,但大部分客户反映我们的固件能带来15-20%的能耗比提升,或2-3Th/s的最大算力提升(在S9各型号上)。

Braiins OS+是基于我们自己的开源固件——Braiins OS之上开发。它内置由首脑 Braiins开发团队从头重新编写的BOSminer挖矿软件,代替了旧的CGminer。因此,Braiins OS+完全合规通用公共许可证(GPL)。

通用公共许可证(GPL)合规

BOSminer挖矿软件(CGminer的替代品):
各竞品的超频降功耗固件的挖矿软件都是基于CGminer改动而来,且不公布他们做了什么改动。而首脑 Braiins为避免违反GPL许可证协议的情况,自主研发了我们自己的挖矿软件。我们的自动调整算法仍是闭源的,它对BOSminer(开源)的基本功能没有改动和影响。
在此阅读BOSminer的完整故事。

Braiins OS+
+特性

每芯片自动调整算法
自动保存调整结果
批量安装
支持阶层Stratum V2协议
预热选项
BOSminer挖矿软件
浸没式冷却支持
动态功率调节
自动更新
批量配置
中文,英语,西班牙语,俄语和波斯语客服
支持各种矿场管理方案
解锁远程SSH

联系我们

请您描述尽量详细,并符合合作伙伴项目参与门框。 有关合作伙伴义务的更多信息,请参阅合伙计划项目协议。

Edward Evenson

Director of Business Development

发送此消息即表示您同意我们的隐私政策
Thank you! We will be in touch.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please check your internet connection and try again.

订阅更新通知

开发中:神马矿机M20系列、蚂蚁矿机S19系列
Thank you! You'll be the notified once we release the update!
Something went wrong. Please try again.
订阅即表示您同意我们的隐私政策
通知我
通知我

首脑Braiins全部产品堆栈

BECOME a PARTNER

Partnership Program

The more hash rate you bring to
Braiins OS+, the more you will receive.

Building strategic relations with key players in the Bitcoin mining industry to leverage the value of Braiins OS+ per-chip tuning firmware.

BECOME a PARTNER

Referral

Partners offer us value through their own extended networks and can directly contribute to the growth of Braiins and our product suite. In return, Braiins offers financial incentives in the form of dev fee split that rewards you with a percentage of the Braiins OS+ BTC(i) income generated from the entire hashrate you bring to the firmware.

(i)How does the devfee split / revenue share work?
Each month we will send you a BTC payout for the devfee split which will be a percentage of the total rewards earned from our devfee account with the hashrate you brought on the firmware. For example, if you brought 50 PH/s in S17s to the firmware with a devfee of 2.5% (1.25 PH/s), your payout will be a percentage of the rewards earned by that 1.25 PH/s for the month.

White-label

Braiins Partners can also white-label our firmware and offer it to their network. Enjoy the benefits of running your own branded tuning firmware without the extensive development resources required to build it. Our expertise becomes your own.

Hover for magic

Who qualifies

The Braiins Partnership Program (BPP) offers a mutually beneficial relationship between Braiins and BPP participants. While we have an extensive network within the bitcoin mining industry, we realize there are still many opportunities outside of our current sphere.

Anyone who refers 50 Ph/s or more of SHA-256 hashrate on Braiins OS+
Hosting facilities, mining pools & other Bitcoin mining companies
Mining management software that integrates Braiins OS+
Media companies with large audiences (mining focused)
Individuals and/or organizations that can significantly contribute to Braiins full mining stack

About
braiins os+

Braiins OS+ is a per-chip autotuning firmware for SHA-256 ASIC miners allowing you to optimize for the best possible efficiency or maximum hash rate based on economical considerations.

SUPPORTED HardWare

Antminer S17 Pro
Antminer S9, S9I, S9J
Antminer S17

Development pipeline

Antminer S17+
Antminer T17
Antminer T17+
Whatsminer M20
How autotuning works

When a user provides a maximum allowed power consumption in Watts, the system will automatically optimize the frequencies on each individual chip such that the highest quality chips do the most mining work and the lower quality chips do less work. This increases the overall efficiency of the ASIC across a wide spectrum of power inputs.

Per-chip tuning results

Performance results vary by miner depending on the condition of their chips and local environment. While there is a wide range of factors that account for performance figures, most clients experience an increase in efficiency of 15-20% or an increase of 2-3 Th/s in max hash rate (S9 models).

Braiins OS+ is based on our open-source firmware, Braiins OS. It replaces CGminer with BOSminer, which is written from scratch by the Braiins development team. For this reason, Braiins OS+ is 100% GPL compliant.

GPL compliance

BOSminer (the CGminer replacement):
While competing firmwares are based on CGminer but don’t publish their alterations to the CGminer sources, Braiins avoids potential GPL violations by working exclusively in BOSminer, our own proprietary software. Our auto-tuning algorithms remain closed-source as it does not alter the base functionality of BOSminer (open-source version).
Read the whole story of BOSminer here.

braiins os+
Feature set

Per-chip autotuning algorithm
Auto-save tuning
inputs
Bulk device installation
Stratum V2 support
Pre-heat option
BOSminer
Immersion cooling support
Dynamic Power
Scaling
Automatic updates
Bulk configuration
English, Spanish, Russian, Chinese and Farsi language support
Supported by numerous industry management solutions
Unlocked SSH

Get in TOuch

Be sure to include all detailed information as well as meet all the eligibility requirements. For more information about the partnership obligations please refer to the Partnership Program Agreement.

Edward Evenson

Director of Business Development

By sending this message you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy
Thank you! We will be in touch.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please check your internet connection and try again.

Sign Up for Updates

Development pipeline: Whatsminer M20S & Antminer S19 models
Thank you! You'll be the notified once we release the update!
Something went wrong. Please try again.
By subscribing you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy
GET NOTIFIED
GET NOTIFIED

Braiins full product stack